eBranch Login

Your People

Board of Directors
The Board of Directors are volunteers elected from the membership by the members. Their responsibility is to determine the purpose and direction of the credit union in order to maintain strength and service for today and into the future. As your representatives, they keep all members in mind when setting policy and making decisions that affect the credit union.

  • Paul Barnett, Chairperson
  • Jeff Chambers, Vice-Chairperson
  • Steve Hubka, Treasurer
  • Mary Lohmeyer, Secretary
  • Dave Eskra
  • Chris Kortum
  • Darin Olson
  • Don Schoening
  • Amy Tipton

Supervisory Committee
The Supervisory Committee of MembersOwn Credit Union is made up of volunteers from the membership elected by the members to serve as “Protectors” of the Credit Union and its member-owners. Their efforts, combined with the work of an approved audit firm, Peterson and Associates, hired by them, make sure all policies, laws and regulations are followed by the board, management and staff. In turn, through these efforts, the deposits and interests of the members remain safe and secure.

  • Kate McCown, Chairperson
  • Tim Eklund
  • Julie Monfelt


The staff, in Lincoln and Beatrice, has 230 plus years of credit union experience and strive to provide each one of our members with personal, knowledgeable, member-centered service. We are available to help you meet your financial needs.

  • Linda Carter President
  • Deb Meyer Vice President, Compliance
  • David Sanders Vice President, Operations
  • Terri Chmelka Vice President, Lending
  • Denise Ackerman Accountant – Lincoln
  • Lisa Aude Financial Services Officer – Lincoln (NMLS #1568559)
  • Colleen Barnes Financial Services Officer – Lincoln (NMLS #468526)
  • Gavin Brown Accounting Assistant – Lincoln
  • Lynne Brunk Member Service Representative – Lincoln
  • Jordan Burrows Member Service Representative – Beatrice
  • Karmen Daake Loan Officer – Beatrice (NMLS #537426)
  • Dakota Ridpath Member Service Specialist – Lincoln
  • Beth Miller Member Service Representative – Lincoln
  • Jacque England Member Service Representative – Lincoln
  • Travis Eubanks Account Relationship Manager – Lincoln
  • DeAnna Fanning Loan Officer – Beatrice
  • Katy Inderlied Member Service Specialist – Beatrice
  • Lucas Keester Member Service Representative – Lincoln
  • Katelyn Limke Member Service Representative – Lincoln
  • Denise Powell Sr. Loan Officer – Lincoln (NMLS #468524)
  • Karlea Reed Member Service Representative – Beatrice
  • Patty Sindel Checking Services Administrator– Lincoln 
  • Theresa Stege Member Service Representative – Beatrice
  • Thomas Vequist Loan Officer – Lincoln
  • Tiffany Wright Collection Specialist – Beatrice

You Are Now Leaving the MembersOwn Site

Coming soon, new website and account login process. In the near future, you will be prompted to change your account number and PIN to a username and password upon login.